Eurovision 2019 Grand Final Running Order Announced

Photography by Cain Cooper

With the semi-finals out of the way the running order of Saturday’s Grand Final have been announced.

1. Malta: Michela

2. Albania: Jonida Maliqi

3. Czech Republic: Lake Malawi

4. Germany: S!sters

5. Russia: Sergey Lazarev

6. Denmark: Leonora

7. San Marino: Serhat

8. North Macedonia: Tamara Todevska

9. Sweden: John Lundvik

10. Slovenia: Zala Kralj & Gašper Šantl

11. Cyprus: Tamta

12. Netherlands: Duncan Laurence

13. Greece: Katerine Duska

14. Israel: Kobi Marimi

15. Norway: KEiiNO

16. United Kingdom: Michael Rice

17. Iceland: Hatari

18. Estonia: Victor Crone

19. Belarus: ZENA

20. Azerbaijan: Chingiz

21. France: Bilal Hassani

22. Italy: Mahmood

23. Serbia: Nevena Bozovic

24. Switzerland: Luca Hänni

25. Australia: Kate Miller-Heidke

26. Spain: Miki

Madonna will take to the stage performing Like A Prayer and her new song Future.

Our roving reporter Cain has been busy snapping the stars of Eurovision.

DNA is Australia's best-selling LGBTQIA+ magazine. Every month, you'll find great feature stories, celebrity profiles, pop culture reviews and sensational photography of some of the world's sexiest male models in our fashion stories. DNA was launched in Australia in 2000 and is available worldwide in Print (in newsagents and bookstores throughout Australia, New Zealand, Canada, USA, UK and Europe) and Digital (through DNAstore, Pocketmags, iTunes, and Amazon Kindle).

Copyright © 2022 DNA Magazine.

To Top

Your Cart