Entertainment

Here Are Eurovision 2021’s Sexiest Men… Because Why Not?

PAVLA HARTMANOVA, ANDRES PUTTING, THOMAS HANSES, and ROMAN ZACH-KIESLING

Summer is fast approaching Europe and you know what that means? Lots of hot, sexy men doing away with clothes, flooding their social media accounts with casual, by-the-beach posts of themselves and their mates. While our Eurovision singers and dancers might be dressed up for the occasion, some have caught DNA’s eye, so we’ve decided to inform you of their Instagram feeds so you can follow their accounts in advance. These Europeans are sure to bring the heat all season long!

HOT AF…
🇪🇪 Estonia’s repeat entry Uku Suviste (@ukusuviste) won the on-the-ground poll that he is the hottest man at Eurovision this year. Scroll through his Instagram for some casually handsome smiley photos… as well as some seriously ripped workout shots. On stage, he looks as though he’s been left at the altar… as if you would!

🇨🇿 Also in my boxing ring for hot AF is Czech Republic’s Benny Cristo (@bennycristo). When we interviewed him we found out he’s a competitive snowboarder, tennis ace and master of Brazilian jiu-jitsu… which is quite the sports resume, and makes for some hectic abs. On stage, he’s vibing with his mates sporting a tizzy yellow blazer and cropped peroxide mop. Omaga…

THE BOYS NEXT DOOR…
For those boys-who-live-in-the-country next door, turn your gaze toward: 

🇩🇪 Germany’s Jendrik (@mynameis_jendrik). We flirted with him a little in our interview a few weeks back… might give the Energizer Bunny a run for power, but… 

🇪🇸 Caught-in-a-web-of-emotions type is Spain’s Blas Cantó (@blascanto_es), whose weave has been hair-sprayed within an inch of its life. 

🇦🇹 Eurasian Vincent Bueno (@officialvincentbueno) from Austria teased some great open shirt promo pics. Amen to that!

THE GAYS…
🇲🇰/🇳🇱 Out gays Vasil (@vasilg) from North Macedonia (whom we also interviewed) and Jeangu (@jeangu_macrooy) from host country The Netherlands know how to jazz up the Eurovision stage – it’s in their blood! And they both have powerful messages in their songs.

DIVA DANCERS…
A plethora of pop divas clock up the spicy dancer quota, each accompanied by four or five smoking hot men with the moves:

🇬🇷 Greece’s Stefania: Kostas Pavlopoulos (@kostas_pavlopoulos), Nikos Koukakis (@nikoskoukakis), Marcus G (@marcusgiakoumoglou) and Yiorgos Papadopoulos (@yiorgosp)

🇰🇭 Croatia’s Albina (pictured): Devin Juraj (@devin_juraj), Stjepan Cutvaric (@stiviyogajourney), Marko Marić (@cmarkeec), and Luciano Plazibat (@lucianoplazibat)

🇲🇩 Moldova’s Natalia Gordienko (pictured): Игорь Кулешин (@kulyafreedom), Костя Вечерский (@_vecherskiy_kos), and Максим Бондарь (@freedom__max)

🇵🇱 Poland’s Rafal: Daniel Borzewski (@daniel.borzewski), Bartosz Kołecki (@b.kolek), Miłosz Kuterasiński (@mkuterasinski) and Maciej Miśkiewicz (@maciej_miskiewicz)

🇮🇱 Israel’s Eden Alene: At the Opening Ceremony, Eden introduced her dancers… Victor Novojilovsky (@victor_novo1), Maor Levy (@maorlevy90), Iago Ferreira Asulin (@iagoferreirasulin), Matan Onyameh (@matanonyameh), and Vadim Koupstas (@iamvadim_) drawing attention to their hotness, and revealed that two of them are on our team.

Another dancer on our hot radar will perform during the interval act of Semi-Final 2, and that is Netherlands-resident Ahmad Joudeh (@ahmadjoudehofficial) (pictured) whose incredible memoir Dance Or Die will be published in English come September.

If you’ve found yourself flicking back and forth between their accounts and are otherwise exhausted, we also bookmarked Italy’s Måneskin singer Damiano David (@ykaaar) who writhes all over the stage wearing only leather pants and Georgia’s bearded daddy Tonike Kipiani (@_tornike_kipiani_official_) (pictured) who doesn’t do all that much actually… for later viewing.

Who makes your hottest list this year?

PHOTOS: JULIEN BENHAMOU, THOMAS HANSES, RINSE FOKKEMA, NDR and GIORGI TSAAVA

Comments
DNA is Australia's best-selling magazine for gay men. Every month, you'll find great feature stories, celebrity profiles, pop culture reviews and sensational photography of some of the world's sexiest male models in our fashion stories. DNA was launched in Australia in 2000 and is available worldwide in Print (in newsagents and bookstores throughout Australia, New Zealand, Canada, USA, UK and Europe) and Digital (through DNAstore, Pocketmags, iTunes, Amazon Kindle, Windows and Google Play).

Copyright © 2021 DNA Magazine.

To Top
0

Your Cart